• Deborah Carter

    Deborah Carter

    District Commissioner

  • Dave Bixby

    Dave Bixby

    Deputy District Commissioner

  • Neil McLauchlan

    Neil McLauchlan

    Deputy District Commissioner

  • Owen Purcell

    Owen Purcell

    ADC Beavers

  • Michele McNamara

    Michele McNamara

    ADC Cubs

  • Tim Kerridge

    Tim Kerridge

    ADC Scouts

  • Alison Edwards

    Alison Edwards

    ADC Training

  • Dan Fellowes

    Dan Fellowes

    Joint District Explorer Scout Commissioner

  • Sarah Moore

    Sarah Moore

    Joint District Explorer Scout Commissioner

  • Joshua Carter

    Joshua Carter

    Network Commissioner

  • Sarah Moore

    Sarah Moore

    District Youth Commissioner

  • Robert Brumwell

    Robert Brumwell

    District Chair

  • David Coggins

    David Coggins

    District Treasurer

  • Oliver Pusey

    Oliver Pusey

    Website Administrator

Our People

Meet the team

The Scouts

Contact Us


0000 000 0000

Open 9am-5pm

Find Us...

All logos are © Copyright The Scout Association 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Charity numbers: 306101 (England and Wales) and SC038437 (Scotland).
Registered address: The Scout Association, Gilwell Park, Chingford, London, England E4 7QW
Website Privacy Policy